The Schengen Visa

A Schengen Visa is valid for travelling within the following states: Germany, France, Norway, Netherlands, Switzerland, Italy, Spain, Sweden, Belgium, Portugal, Poland, Slovakia, Austria, Czech-Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxemburg, Malta, Slovenia

Schengen Visa Application Steps

1. Country Identification

Identify the country or countries you will be travelling to. It is particularly important to know which countries you are travelling to because it determines where and how we can help you in your application.

2. Requirements

We also assit you in preparing all the requirements for your Schengen visa application. Depending on the consulate or embassy, you required to show the following documents.

The Schengen Visa

Celestial Globe has already put the hard work in for you. If you are investigating the various pathways for Schengen Visa, we already have the connections, experience and expertise for helping you understand and completing your Travel plan.